Stereophonics - Scream Above The Sounds (Deluxe Edition) (2017) Hi-Res download free
Stereophonics - Scream Above The Sounds (Deluxe Edition) (2017) Hi-Res

Format: mp3, flac
Artist: Stereophonics
Title: Scream Above The Sounds (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: PLG UK Frontline
Genre: Britpop, Indie Rock, Alternative
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks) / 24bit-96kHz FLAC
Total Time: 01:07:47
Total Size: 155 / 450 MB / 1.36 GB


1. Caught by the Wind 3:38
2. Taken a Tumble 3:36
3. What's All the Fuss About? 5:44
4. Geronimo 4:15
5. All in One Night 5:17
6. Chances Are 4:45
7. Before Anyone Knew Our Name 4:43
8. Would You Believe? 4:07
9. Cryin' in Your Beer 3:48
10. Boy on a Bike 2:17
11. Elevators 4:22
12. Never Going Down (Live at RAK Studios) 4:05
13. Drive a Thousand Miles (Graffiti Sessions) 4:31
14. Breaking Dawn (Written For Twilight) 3:29
15. All In One Night (Unplugged) 5:29
16. Caught By the Wind (Unplugged) 3:41

Coming twenty years after they first broke through with their debut ‘Word Gets Around’, Stereophonics are set to release their new album ‘Scream Above The Sounds’ on November 3rd via Parlophone.

Their tenth studio album, ‘Scream Above The Sounds’ follows ‘Keep The Village Alive’ which went straight to #1 when it was released in 2015 – their sixth chart-topper after ‘Performance and Cocktails’ , ‘Just Enough Education To Perform’ ‘You Gotta Go There To Come Back’ , ‘Language. Sex. Violence. Other?’ and ‘Pull The Pin’ .

If ‘Caught By The Wind’ captures Stereophonics at their most immediate, the first single ‘All In One Night’ represents their affection for the melancholy. Set to a consistent mid-paced rhythm which evokes a nocturnal motorway drive, it finds the narrator’s life taking a dramatic turn as night brightens to day.

‘Scream Above The Sounds’ was primarily recorded in the band’s HQ in west London with a further session at RAK Studios alongside a few elements which remained from the ‘Keep The Village Alive’ sessions at ICP Studios in Brussels. The band’s relative newcomers, Adam Zindani (guitar) and Jamie Morrison (drums), along with live keyboardist Tony Kirkham, are also an integral part of the Stereophonics in 2017.

Created with the help of regular collaborator Jim Lowe, it’s an album in which creative sonic touches add to the band’s emphasis on songwriting and melody.

Download Link>>>


Slow speed links