Seasick Steve - Keepin The Horse Between Me And The Ground (2016) download free
Seasick Steve - Keepin The Horse Between Me And The Ground (2016)

Format: mp3, flac
Artist: Seasick Steve
Title: Keepin The Horse Between Me And The Ground
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: There's A Dead Skunk Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:17:23
Total Size: 185 MB

01. Keep That Horse Between You And The Ground 05:44
02. Walkin Blues 04:18
03. Bullseye 03:44
04. Gypsy Blood 03:00
05. Shipwreck Love 05:25
06. Hell 06:11
07. What A Thang 04:27
08. Grass Is Greener 03:31
09. Dont Take It Away 03:35
10. Lonely Road 04:02
11. Hard Knocks 03:50
12. Maybe I Might 04:10
13. Gentle On My Mind 03:46
14. Ride 02:50
15. Everybodys Talkin At Me 02:55
16. Walkin' Man 02:57
17. Southern Biscuits 02:16
18. Gonna Get There 03:56
19. Signed D.C. 03:04
20. Im So Lonesome 03:42
Ten years after the release of his breakthrough album ”Dog House Music”, and the follow up to 2015’s Top 5 album “Sonic Soul Surfer” this new album “Keepin’ The Horse Between Me And The Ground’ finds Seasick Steve at his best and again doing things his way. Released on his own There’s A Dead Skunk Records, the release will coincide with Steve’s biggest ever headline show in October at The SSE Arena, Wembley on October 14th in London. The album is a celebration of being alive, still going strong, and loving every minute of it. As Steve says 'I am having the best time of my life right now, and it's been one helluva ride!’
“Keepin The Horse Between Me And The Ground” was produced and written by Seasick Steve and has Steve in the saddle and holding the reins. It's a good ol' Seasick mix of boogie, blues, rock, americana, folk-music.

Slow speed links