Sam Roberts Band - TerraForm (2016) download free
Sam Roberts Band - TerraForm (2016)

Format: mp3, flac
Artist: Sam Roberts Band
Title: TerraForm
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Paper Bag
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 49:03
Total Size: 353 MB

01. TerraForm 05:51
02. FIEND 05:05
03. If You Want It 03:38
04. Black Spark 03:49
05. Roll With The Spirits 05:29
06. Ritual Dance 03:42
07. Tourist Trap 03:25
08. Rogue Empire 03:50
09. Lake Effect 03:47
10. The House Inside 05:12
11. Spring Fever 05:15
In March of 2016, Sam Roberts held themselves up at the Bathhouse, The Tragically Hips's studio near Kingston, Ontario to record their sixth full-length album, ''Terraform.'' They went in with the lake still covered by ice and emerged 4 weeks later, in the first days of spring, bearing with them new music. In co-producer Graham Walsh of Holy F**k, the band found not just a kindred spirit, but someone willing to lead them away from well-trodden paths and into new, uncertain terrain: ''Graham always pushed the sonic elements of the songs to the limit...tweaking sounds until they contributed more than just the sum of their parts...using sound to create emotion in the same way that words and melody can.'' says SRB frontman and songwriter, Sam Roberts. ''Not to mention that he was forced to live under the same roof as us and lived to tell the tale!'' Features the new single ''If You Want it.''

Slow speed links